Favorite worship song @ Gracepoint? Suggestions?

29 06 2009
hillsong-united-look-to-you-album-cover

hillsong-united-look-to-you-album-cover

Hey there members of Gracepoint Fellowship Church, Berkeley! We did this survey a long time ago but I’d like to bring it back. What is your favorite song to sing during worship times? OR What songs would you like to sing? Please leave a comment with your favorite song title and artist as your feedback is important! I will compile the stats for the top 10 songs and artists submitted.

Actions

Information

15 responses

29 06 2009
jackie

God of my days –by gateway worship

29 06 2009
kevin h

Lord Reigns – Hillsong

29 06 2009
Steven

Hillsong – In Your Freedom

29 06 2009
Daniel

Love Enough – Hillsong United (fav)

Everyone (Praises) – New Life Worship (new)

My Savior Lives – New Life Worship (fav)

29 06 2009
Jen Tse

I have too many! I think my favorite worship song is Hillsong United’s “Mighty to Save” with Matt Redman’s “You Never Let Go” at a close second. My recent favorite prayer meeting song is “Draw Me Close To You.” Songs I would love to sing/hear on Sunday is Hillsong United’s “Tear Down the Walls,” “Desert Song,” “You Hold Me Now”… basically the songs from their new album, hahaha. I miss praise A LOT, especially since we don’t even have Friday praise time!! I enjoyed singing “How Great Thou Art” with my house church this past Sunday worship with the guitar instead of singing accapella, but we need the drums for a rocking time!

30 06 2009
rdongses

So hard to think of just one…

Favorite song to sing: Reign in Us – Starfield
Suggested song to sing: Ready Now – Desperation Band

30 06 2009
Gracepoint Worship: Favorite Worship Song Poll and Video Keyboard Tutorial | Gracepoint Fellowship Church Videos | Gracepoint Video

[…] seen this on Gracepoint Worship, the blog from the Gracepoint Berkeley praise band, they’re conducting a poll on your favorite worship song on their blog. It’s a good chance to give some feedback to them […]

30 06 2009
James C.

Hard to pick just one, but these days I like “The Stand”.

30 06 2009
David Tung

This past weekend at the Element Retreat we played a song called Freedom is Here by Hillsong United, from their new CD. It’s a new song that I’ve never heard before, but it was a lot of fun to play – actually, it was a blast playing any song for the Element students. As for songs that I really like to sing, one of my favorites is Come Thou Fount – I like to sing it, but it’s a lot of pressure when I have to play it.

1 07 2009
Albert Youn

I really like “My Savior Lives” — New Life Worship

and “God of My Days” — Gateway Worship

1 07 2009
Kevin Karabian

Mighty To Save!

1 07 2009
jennchen

“God of My Days” is one of my favorites. I’ve also really enjoyed singing “Your Kindness” at prayer meetings.

1 07 2009
Andrew

I really like Amazing Grace (My chains are gone), What Can I Bring?, and Revelation Song.

2 07 2009
Lawrence Wu

Starfield – Great in All the Earth

I look forward to singing this in Yosemite 🙂

11 07 2009
Dom

Hosanna, At The Cross, Revelation Song, Mighty To Save

Leave a Reply

